Roberts County

Sisseton is the secondary office for the Community Transit of Watertown/Sisseton, Inc.

Population: 10,149

Servicing rural areas, including: Sisseton, Wilmot, Claire City, Corona, New Effington, Ortley, Peever, Rosholt, Summit, and White Rock.

Phone Number in Sisseton: 605-698-7511

Location: 811 4th Ave E, Sisseton, SD 57262

Primary Service Area: 

Hours of Operation: 


Current Advertising: 

Advertising Opportunities: 

Our History: 


Not pictured:
Kathy Holman – Co-Executive Director
Doug Veflin – Bus Driver
Kathi Konsor – Bus Driver
James Konsor – Bus Driver
Sheri Genia – Bus Driver
Derek Blackcoon – Bus Driver
Scott Syverson – Bus Driver

Bren Oien
Bren Oien
Administrative Assistant
Del Williams
Del Williams
Bus Driver